Omolari Kicked Out As New Clerks Take Over National Assembly

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

The Service Commission has appointed new clerks for the .

Mohammed Sani-Omolori has been retired by the commission despite his earlier stance not to yield to the request of the commission that he should step down.

Ojo Amos Olatunde has been named the Acting Clerk to the National Assembly.

Others appointments are Bala Yabani Mohammed as Acting Deputy Clerk, National Assembly; Dauda El-Ladan Acting Clerk, ; Patrick Giwa to remain Clerk, House of Representatives pending his retirement in November, 2020; Yusuf Asir Danbatta, Acting Secretary to the NASC.Chairman of the NASC, Ahmed Amshi, in a statement issued on Friday, said the appointments take immediate effect.

Adelowo Adegboyega
Link Up
OduNews on Google News

Submit press release, news tips to us: [email protected] | Follow us @ODUNewsNG