INEC Releases Names Of Affected Areas For Kogi West Senatorial Re-run

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr


The Independent National Election commission has released names of areas where the rerun for the west senatorial election will take place.

This was made known through the commission’s official twitter handle (@inecnigeria) on Friday.

The commission held a meeting yesterday  and ‘fixed 30th Nov 2019 for the conduct of Supplementary and re-run elections for west Senatorial District and Ajaokuta Federal Constituency respectively’

See tweet below:

The re-run election is majorly contested between PDP’s Dino Melaye and APC’s Smart Adeyemi.


Adelowo Adegboyega
Link Up
OduNews on Google News

Submit press release, news tips to us: [email protected] | Follow us @ODUNewsNG