Buhari Swears In ICPC Board Members

President Muhammadu Buhari has sworn into office seven board members of the Independent Corrupt Practices and other Related Offences Commission.

Buhari Swears In ICPC Board Members
Buhari Swears In ICPC Board Members

The brief swearing-in ceremony was done before the commencement of the weekly Federal Executive Council (FEC) at the Council Chambers of the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

Those sworn in were Justice Adamu Bello (retd) Katsina State, Hannatu Mohammed (Jigawa State), Olubukola Balogun (Lagos State) and Obiora Igwedibia (Anambra State).

Others are Dr. Abdullahi Saidu (Niger State), Yahaya Umar Dauda (Nasarawa State) and Grace Chinda (Rivers State).

The President is currently chairing the federal cabinet meeting.

OduNews on Google News

Submit press release, news tips to us: tips@latestnaija.news | Follow us @ODUNewsNG 

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More