Web Series

‘The Witcher’: Episode Titles And Synopsis Revealed

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr
The Witcher Season 1 Poster
The Witcher Season 1 Poster

The titles of the eight episodes of the highly-anticipated Netflix fantasy drama The Witcher has been unveiled.

The reveal was shared on by Netflix, with graphic videos and imagery teasing what each episode will be about.

Below are the episode titles:

  1. “The End’s Beginning”

  2. “Four Marks”

  3. “Betrayer Moon”

  4. “Of Banquets, Bastards and Burials”

  5. “Bottled Appetites”

  6. “Rare Species”

  7. “Before a Fall”

  8. “Much More”

See the tweets below:

The Witcher stars Henry Cavill as Geralt, Anya Chalotra as Yennefer, and Freya Allan as Ciri. The first season of the series will be released on the 20th of December, 2019. A second season has been given the green light.

Sydney Elike
OduNews on Google News

Submit press release, news tips to us: [email protected] | Follow us @ODUNewsNG